Double Dip Dinner

I worked, worked, worked through the afternoon and submitted my bio lab assignment!  Woo hoo!  I am so happy to finally be done with it.  After submitting that I worked on a philosophy paper and got 1/2 my stats homework done.  As soon as I sign off of this I will be finishing the other 1/2.

Dinner today wasn’t very exciting as it was pretty much the same as lunch, minus the cranberry-cheese sandwich, plus a mini stuffed zucchini boat that was ugly and I didn’t think would photograph well.

Photo

sideways bulked up tomato soup again.  It was good the first time, but it’s not nearly as good twice in one day. The zucchini boat was cute and really just 1/4 of a zucchini hollowed out and stuffed with spicy rice.  Good, but not great. I guess they all can’t be wonderful!  *sigh*

Tomorrow:

I have health class tomorrow (!) and we are meeting at the Eco-Adventure place on campus to have a tour of some of their facilities.  I know they have zip lining, hiking, kayaking/canoeing/paddleboarding, and a butterfly room, but it should still be fun!  Better than classroom lecture, anyway.

After that I have bio, orchestra, then I’m studying until 7:30 when I have an extra credit philosophy presentation.  I think it’s on something like Chinese calligraphy, which sounds like it could be good!

 

I’m off to go do stats, go on a walk + stretch a little, then I’m going to get ready for a long day tomorrow!  I might have an Unjunked snickers…we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

