Eating the Baseboards

That was definitely how I felt when I got home from the gym today!

Workout

35 min. incline walking on the treadmill

10 min. stairmaster intervals

10 min. abs

I got really hungry while I was on the stairmaster.  I was absolutely famished when I got home at 1:00!  Hence, no pictures.  I just ate the quickest, healthiest things I could lay my hands on.

Lunch

Peanut butter and banana sandwich

carrots with hummus

mini babybel light

1/4 cup Back to Nature Cranberry Pecan granola

~590 calories – a little higher than I would have liked, but breakfast was smaller and I worked out, so it’s OK

Until dinner!

Leave a Reply

